Accounts cannot be merged. When you contact us to register a clinic on DialysisAway, as part of the process of registration, we ask about other clinics which may be operated by the same dialysis operator and check whether an Account has already been set up for that operator under which your Clinic should sit. In the unlikely case that two accounts are created by accident, please let us know as soon as possible via the Contact Us form on the homepage.  It may require one Account to be deleted.